I’m always really excited when Summer rolls around, especially June, as it’s my birthday month! And yes, we usually do celebrate most of the month. 🙂

This year, however, I want to give back. I’ve been blessed with so much over the course of my life and [especially since having twins] have had so much help!

One way I want to help give back is to donate some of my Chloe + Isabel earnings toward organizations that have impacted my friends’ lives.

Here how that would go…I need 5 different hosts for the month of June to hold a pop-up. 10% off ALL sales made during the party will be donated to the 501c3 organization of the host’s choice.

Won’t you consider joining me? Leave an “I’m in” comment below, and I’ll contact you with more details! I want to help gift YOU this birthday month!!

Looking forward to giving back,
Meagan
