Summer + Layers. Maybe not something you normally think about together, but you totally should. Because I’m not talking about clothes – I’m talking accessories!

Especially jewelry. In summer when we are all prone to show a little more skin is the perfect opportunity to show off more jewels.

I’m talking about light and dainty necklaces of various lengths worn together.

A bunch of different types of bracelets adorning your arm. {Hello #armparty}

Rings for dayyyyys. That sort of thing.

 

And right now – today is the last day – Chloe + Isabel is having a Buy 2 Get 1 FREE sale! What are you waiting for? Check out our new summer line and let me know what you think! Visit: chloeandisabel.com to see #alltheprettythings.

What is your favorite summer styling accessory? Let me know in the comments.

Happy Accessorizing!
Meagan

