Almost a year ago, I became a Merchandiser for Chloe + Isabel. This company has been a great creative outlet for me. C+I is a Lifestyle Brand. They create great quality costume jewelry and accessories for the trend-setter “Chloe” and the timeless “Isabel.” After you try on your first piece, I know you will fall in love with it just as much as I did. ❤

6-our-jewelry

As a stay-at-home mom, this company has been invaluable. I can work as many {or as few} hours as my little’s allow. Most of my time can be spent online, from anywhere, at any time. As Merchandisers we are the brick-and-mortar stores for Chloe + Isabel; so that is a great way for me to get some “non baby” time. Hanging out with other ladies around food, drinks, and pretties – it doesn’t get much better than that!

Combining my love for fashion, jewelry, + marketing, c+i is a perfect opportunity to let my creativity soar. What about you – what are some of your creative outlets?

creative-outlet

Does earning free jewelry credits and free jewelry appeal to you? Comment below if you are interested in hosting a party. There are different types of parties: in-home, online, or a styling session. Online is as simple as a Facebook event. In-home is where you grab several friends and invite them over for a fun time of shopping. And a styling session is a more intimate setting – meeting for drinks/coffee and I work one-on-one with you and a couple friends to find your perfect look.

To see all the pretty things, visit: ChloeAndIsabel.com

